Falling for the Front Porch

DSC_0115

Happy October! You are joining me today on my front porch! I would love to share more of my Fall decor with you. Please take a seat and enjoy your visit. On Saturday, I posted about my colorful front door. Now, I’m showing how I decorated the rockers, table and planter that are on my front porch.

DSC_0039

On my rocking chair is an orange outdoorpillow that’s just the right Fall color. I used a black and white check print outdoor pillow against it. The combination gives a perfect Fall/Halloween look. The yellow mums in the white planter just pop. I had done a post on this planter in May. Click here to see my post ” Perfect Planter”. I just love the contrast between the yellow flowers in the white planter, against the blue of the house. I propped two small sized beaded pumpkins on the planter shelf. DSC_0039

I…

View original post 267 more words

Leave a Reply

