adrian lupsa

Finally, after such a long time, I can rest for a while. The full week at college is over and slowly I have to get ready for the exam session. But until then, there are some free days and I made myself some time to write and to take care of my little garden. This morning I had a surprise seeing that my plants grew so much and I was really excited about them. I took some photos last week and I tried to publish a new article, but unfortunetly I didn’t have enough time. So here is the article and I’m glad that I’m publishing it now, because, meanwhile, the Lilium flower bloomed.

lilium green lilium la hybrid lilium pink hybrid

I bought a bulb from the store and after three months I’ve got this. On the label it was written „Lilium Glossy Wings” so I made a little research. „Introduced in 1992, L.A. hybrids are a…

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

