Braman's Wanderings

Yesterday I started thinking about what I would post to celebrate the passing of the 10,000 view mark on my blog. I thought I would have until sometime later this week and would have time for some deep thought and research. However, the passing of the 10,000 mark happened sooner than expected as today was a record day for visits to my blog.

I had also been thinking of what to post this evening. I usually choose something light for Wednesday since I don’t have as much time in the evening. I was thinking of posting a Halloween joke, so I will also add it in here. The answer will be at the end of the post.

Why do software programmers get Halloween and Christmas confused?

Now back to the 10,000 view milestone. I had to think if I had a picture to illustrate a milestone.Roman Milestones in the Shephelah - Near Tell Goded or Marasheth Gath

I remembered that we…

View original post 300 more words

Leave a Reply

