Piano Say’s Life’s Themes

pianofleur*I hurt: When I hurt others …
*I love: Being loved …
*I hope: I’ll get somewhere …
*I hear: When you are calling me …
*I crave: Life …
*I succeed: When I try …
*I fail: When i don’t…
*I dream: That 1 day I’ll have a dream …
*I’m honest: To you…
*I respect: ALL …
*I play: With heads …
*I miss: No one …
*I learn: Everything …
*I feel: Sad when i see hurtfull things in life …
*I waited: Too long …
*I need: God…
*I hide: When i am not needed …
*I drive: Myself tried …
*I sing: When I am happy …
*I dance: When I hear music …
*I breathe: Because I have to …
*I know: What they don’t want me to know …
*I think: About life too much …
*I cry: When I get hurt …
*I care: For many …
*I always: Listen …
*I long: To grow up …
*I feel alone: Never …
*I wonder: Who Ill become …
*I have: The most beautiful people in my life …
*I want: Nothing but respect.

Leave a Reply

